RICWMA is a municipal joint action agency serving thirteen governments in Rock Island County, Illinois. The Villages/Cities of Andalusia, Carbon Cliff, Coal Valley, Cordova, East Moline, Hampton, Milan, Moline, Port Byron, Rapids City, Rock Island, and Silvis along with Rock Island County are members.
RICWMA has put together information to help residents of Rock Island County responsibly dispose of waste. Proper disposal of waste items leads to a cleaner and safer Rock Island County for us all. A printable overview flyer is available here.
We thank you for your continued partnership in protecting our communities.